BERT DAVIS
Less

BERT DAVIS

EXECUTIVE SEARCH&
CONSULTING SERVICE
Less

EXECUTIVE SEARCH&
CONSULTING SERVICE

Our website is under construction 
Less
Our website is under construction 

Please feel free to reach out to any of us for information.  Sorry for the inconvenience!

Please feel free to reach out to any of us for information.  Sorry for the inconvenience!

Less

Jim Conley – Presidentjconley@bertdavis.com646-728-2354

Jim Conley – Presidentjconley@bertdavis.com646-728-2354

Less

Jeanne Bertellejbertelle@bertdavis.com

Kristi Johnstonkjohnston@bertdavis.com

Karen Shnek Lippmanklippman@bertdavis.com

Linda Rascherlrascher@bertdavis.com

Janine Subel jsubel@bertdavis.com

Jeanne Bertellejbertelle@bertdavis.com

Kristi Johnstonkjohnston@bertdavis.com

Karen Shnek Lippmanklippman@bertdavis.com

Linda Rascherlrascher@bertdavis.com

Janine Subel jsubel@bertdavis.com

Less

Bert Davis HQ

(212) 838-4000 

Jconley@Bertdavis.Com 

555 Fifth Avenue, Suite 302 

New York, NY 10017

Bert Davis HQ

(212) 838-4000 

Jconley@Bertdavis.Com 

555 Fifth Avenue, Suite 302 

New York, NY 10017

Less

New York, NY | San Diego, CA | Baltimore - Washington, DC | Tampa, FL | Scottsdale, AZ

New York, NY | San Diego, CA | Baltimore - Washington, DC | Tampa, FL | Scottsdale, AZ

Less